EHS Selects Student Council


The members of the 2020-2021 student council were recently selected at Ethel High School.  Those chosen to serve on the council are:

7th grade- Haleigh Hutchison

8th grade- Treasure Hollman

9th grade- Maeson Jolley and Katy Jo Newman

10th grade- Mason Bradberry and Macee Sisson

11th grade- Bailey Engle and Boyd McMichael

12th grade- Hannah Callahan, McKenna Graham, and Chase Langford

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *