FCA girls won the 1A State Track Championship on Thursday.  Boswell Media wants to congratulate Coach Joe Watkins and Coach Drew Lewis.  Also a big congratulation to the track team, Taylor Benoit, Lanie Greene, Jasmine Bonty, Averie Jane Gundy, Olivia Surette, Olivia Gundy, Ellen Ulerich, Lucy Littlejohn, and Maddie Davis.

Submit a Comment