Holmes CC announces Who’s Who winners



Holmes Community College has announced in its annual Who’s Who results

Goodman Campus

Mr. HCC – Michael Harris
Miss HCC  -Tiara LeFlore

Sophomore Favorites
Delancy Anderson
Jason Ables
Johna Beavers
Spencer Burden
Calen Lewis
Parker Jones
Mallory McKenzie
Paul Ray McGraw

Freshman Favorites
Gabrielle Elise Diffey
Jennifer Phillips
Tolar Purvis
Lakesia Smith
Mikayla Williams

Grenada Campus
Mr. HCC– Cale Gatlin
Miss. HCC– Madison Davis

Sophomore Favorites:
Ivey Devine
Kalee Beck
Cameren Duke
Olivia Lane
Braden Migliore

Freshman Favorites:
Ashlee Hankins
Jordan Simmons
Abbie Nix

Ridgeland Campus
Mr. HCC- Landon Kinney
Miss HCC- Brandi Palmer

Sophomore Favorites:
Macy Gordy
India Jones
Nathan Wildhaber
Sam Williams
Holley Yates

Freshman Favorites:
Colby Mozee
Deja Sloan

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *