A comprehensive list of all Christmas events happening in Kosciusko and Attala County…

Wednesday, Dec. 4

Friday, Dec. 6

Sunday, Dec. 8

Tuesday Dec. 10

Thursday, Dec. 12

  • Attala County Library Family Night Christmas Open House

Friday, Dec. 13

Saturday, Dec. 14

Sunday, Dec. 15

Tuesday, Dec. 17

Sunday, Dec. 22

Christmas programs and special church services can be found in the Breezy 101 Church Bulletin

For more holiday fun, you can call and listen to “The Night Before Christmas” or let the kids leave a message on Santa’s Personal Hotline.

Christmas lights will be on display throughout the holiday season around the square as a part of the “Kosy Lights” initiative and you can hear all of your Christmas favorites on WKOZ Cruisin 98.3 – Boswell Media’s Official Holiday Station.

  1. WWJD says:

    Seriously?? Why would you leave off the most important events?? The actual reason for the seasons? The Christian side! Have we gotten to the point the local churches and schools may hurt someone feelings by posting the Christmas events and programs? Is it too Christian??? That should have been the items listed on your ATTALA COUNTY CHRISTMAS EVENTS!!

    • Brandon says:

      So I guess you just skipped (or chose to ignore) the part RIGHT AT THE BOTTOM OF THE STORY THAT says “Christmas programs and special church services can be found in the Breezy 101 Church Bulletin.”

      They where they put ALL their church announcements. And they have been doing that forever.
      It’s on the front page two times a week.

      Think people.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. * Denotes required fields.

Note: All comments are held for moderation before being posted.

*