Kosciusko Cardinals Cheerleaders capture League Championship


The Kosciusko Cardinals Cheerleaders competed Sunday, Oct. and became the 2018 Mississippi Gridiron Youth League Champions.

The team will complete for the State Championship Saturday, Nov. 10, in Jackson.

The Kosciusko Cardinals Cheerleaders Coaches are Tashina Griffin, Nakosha Malone, and Zaria Woodard.


  • (Front row L to R): Ba’niya Simpson, Chloe McNeal, Ja’Mylla Erving, Khy’Leigh Greer, Alanna Smith, Keri Hodges, & Zaria Woodard.
  • (Back Row L to R): Amera Marquez, Nakosha Malone, Brooklyn Fleming, Ozaria Landfair, Niasia Griffin, Ke’Asia Herron, Anaia Winters, Dericka Johnson, Morgan Brown, Aamiya Edwards, & Zi’ere George.

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *