Kosciusko cross country team announces season awards


The Kosciusko cross country eam held its of the year awards banquet Tuesday night.

During the banquet, head coach Greg Cooper announced the team’s season awards.

List of Whippet cross county award winners:

  • Newcomer Award – Cole Wilson
  • Newcomer Award – Savannah Fulgham
  • Most Dedicated – Lem Whitcomb
  • Most Dedicated – Macie Alford
  • Most Improved – Cooper Sparks
  • Most Improved – Lorelai Bell
  • Elephant Eater Award – Gustavo Ordua
  • Elephant Eater Award – Emma Rhodes
  • MVP – Jon Gant
  • MVP – Reid Hutchinson

All State Runners:

  • Gustavo Orduna

All District Runners:

  • Jon Gant
  • Jorge Orduna
  • Gustavo Orduna
  • Cole Wilson
  • Savannah Fulgham
  • Macie Alford
  • Reid Hutchinson

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *