Kosciusko PD awards officers


Several awards were handed out Thursday for officers with the Kosciusko Police Department.

Chief of Police Herbert Dew said the awards were voted on my members of the police department.

Awards handed out include:

  • Supervisor of the Year – Cpt. Charles Tommy Pender
  • Most Arrests – Offcier Toweeka Ferguson
  • Most Improved – Officer Jaroderick Teague
  • Most Citations – Officer Robert Overby
  • Officer of the Year – Lt. Devante Lewis


Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *