Kosciusko School District names Teachers of the Year


The Kosciusko School District has named its 2021 – 2022 Teachers of the Year.

  • Kosciusko Lower Elementary – Amy McLellan
  • Kosciusko Middle Elementary – Mary Kate Nichols
  • Kosciusko Upper Elementary – Shana Blaylock
  • Kosciusko Junior High School – Kayla Briscoe
  • Kosciusko High School – Dalvin Williams
  • Kosciusko School District – Kayla Briscoe

For more information on what’s happening in the Kosciusko School District, you can subscribe to the district’s newsletter.

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *