This is the final list of candidates who have qualified to run for mayor or aldermen in the 2021 Kosciusko municipal election.

Tim Kyle (I)

Alderman At-Large
Earl Price (D)
Randy Fuller (D)
Frankie Thorpe (I)

Alderman Ward 1
James Culpepper (Incumbent) (I)

Alderman Ward 2
Henry Daniel (Incumbent) (D)
Cheryl Bayne (D)
Shelby Kuhn (D)
Tim Cook (I)

Alderman Ward 3
Robert Ellis (Incumbent) (I)
Antonio Riley (D)

Alderman Ward 4
Jeffery Woods (Incumbent) (D)
Brad Stanley (R)

Submit a Comment