Mask Mandate Expands to 41 Counties Including Attala and Neshoba


Governor Reeves announced a new executive order today requiring masks. There are now 41 counties including Attala and Neshoba which are required to wear masks. The reason is due to the recent rise of Covid-19 cases in the area. The order was put in place to help curb additional spread of Covid-19 in these growing areas. See complete executive order below.


Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *