McAdams High School announces honor roll students


McAdams High School has announced its honor roll students for the third nine weeks of the school year:

Superintendent’s List Principal’s List
Ke’Mara Atterberry Kenon Allen
Marcus Ball Shariah Archer
Kendrioun Boatman Renia Bailey
Queirrion Gadson Zytavia Ball
Jayla Gibson Jada Bayne
Jasmine Greendwood Cavian Bolton
Michael Johnson T’Cavian Bolton
D’mechriea Landfair Paul Brister
Demeria Moore Alexis Brooks
Alyssa Newsome Indozia Brown
Kristin Roby Sherica Campbell
Santisja Rockett Robriana Clark
Kelia Weatherby Akami Covington
Dakeidra Wilkins Jurtis Culp
Jakeria Williams Ty’Derrius Davis
Norbrieya Fleming
Jakayla Greenwood
Jakeem Greer
Ma’Keria Griffin
Chitina Lee
Ebonia Lewis
Vershante Malone
Maurice Morgan
Jailynn Riley
Me’Kyle Riley
Tayler Stewart
Cherry Veasley
Deontavious Winters
Sharay Wise-Wright
Kenneth Witt
Jerry Wright
Jakyra Young
Braxton Zollicoffer

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *