Multiple Whippets receive All-District honors


Several Kosciusko Whippets have been named to the 2023 Region 3-4A All-District football team.

1st Team
C – JC Miller
QB – Caden Greer
RB – Ceavon Toliver
LB – Javen Mallett
LB – Keith Lay
K – Alexis Hernandez

2nd Team
OL – Jayden Wilder
WR – Andrew Mancell
WR – Kedrick Woodward
DL – Darren Turner
DL – Letavion Stephens
K/P – Jon Gant

Super 22
OL – Corey Fuller
WR – Tyran Mosley
DL – Reggie Carter
DB – Jaquavous Pace

  1. Tonya Randle
    Tonya Randle
    January 3, 2024 at 3:10 PM

    Great job guy

  2. Benita Fuller
    Benita Fuller
    January 4, 2024 at 4:12 PM

    Congratujatoins guys…keep chopping!


Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *