Numerous Whippets receive All-District honors

Several Kosciusko Whippets have been named to the 2022 Region 4-4A All-District football team.

1st Team
CB – Jaquavious Pace
DL – Kantavious Brown
LB – Eli Kemp
LB – Javen Mallet
K – Alexis Hernandez

2nd Team
OL – Aaron Ellis
OL – Preston Moore
WR – Derrick Manning
WR – Kedrick Woodward
DL – Tavion Clayton

Super 22
OL – Corey Fuller
WR – Lee Wade
DL – Reggie Carter
LB – Thomas Olive
DB – Tyran Mosley
P – Jon Gant

Most Valuable
QB – Caden Greer


Submit a Comment