PDS announces honor roll students


Robert Simpson, Administrator of Presbyterian Day School, would like to recognize the following students for their hard work for their hard work…


No description available.
1st   Quarter Administrator’s List (All A’s)

Jessa Crosby, Rhett Eaton, Eleanor Higgins, Charlie Lawrence, Luke Middleton, William O’Daniel, Reva Erasani, Morgan Green, Matthew Holdiness, Emma Landrum, Thomas Middleton, Carson Myles, Laney Rea, Hazel Warrington, Rylie Busbea, Kelsey McAdams, Bentley Nickless, Morgan Holdiness,  Eryn Faith McCrory, Kellen Moore, Baylie Rea, Harvey Warrington, Garrison Landrum and Caroline Withers


No description available.

1st Quarter  Honor Roll (A’s and B’s)

Colston Carpenter, Drake Crimm, Willow Fox, Harper Griffin, Hanna Hamilton, Landri Little, Rosie Pee, Camden Putnam, Parker Richardson, Madison Rodgers, Kaidyn Warren, Sarah Withers, Elijah Hudson, Miah Steve, Caleb Walters, Jacob Bishop, Larson Cain, Aubrey Davidson, Rivers Dew, Colton Sisson, Rob Eaton, Tanner McAdams, Jayce Ables, Madison Arrington, Abb Morgan Henry, Wyatt Pee, Cole Allen, Madeline Owen, Gracie Jenkins

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *