PDS announces Honor Roll students


Robert Simpson, Administrator of Presbyterian Day School, would like to recognize the following students for their hard work…


3rd Nine Weeks Administrator’s List (All A’s)

Rylie Busbea, Rhodes Develin, Rob Eaton, Morgan Holdiness, Avery Rodriguez, Brayden Smith, Baylie Rea, Kellen Moore, Harvey Warrington, Garrison Landrum, Meredith Moudy, Barrett Smith, Andrew Bain, Caden Bennett, Wesley Cook, Caroline Hammack, Braxton Smith, Rylan Moore, Ulan Sarolia, and McKinley Wade



3rd Nine Weeks Honor Roll (A’s and B’s)

Audrianna Biggers, Jacob Bishop, Aubrey Davidson, Rivers Dew, Laken Johnson, Kelsey McAdams, Bentley Nickless, Charlie O’Briant, Jayce Ables, Cooper Anderson, Madison Arrington, Mason Barber,  Andrew Gundy,  Abb Morgan Henry, Tanner McAdams, Addy Pee, Wyatt Pee, Aaron Sims, Presley Sims, Madyson Sisney, Brent Williams, Bryan Williams, Cole Allen, James Thomas Cheek, Bryson McKnight, Sydney Roos, Averi Putnam, Aiden Cheek, Jayden Poole, Trey Blackstock, A.J. Cheek, Lili Grace McKinley,  Emma Rutherford,  Russ Williams, Karlie Biggers, and Lillian Jordan, 



Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *