PDS announces Honor Roll students


Robert Simpson, Administrator of Presbyterian Day School, would like to recognize the following students for their hard work…

1st   Quarter Administrator’s List (All A’s)

Reva Erasani, Matthew Holdiness, Emma Landrum, Thomas Middleton, Carson Myles, Laney Rea, Jack Richardson, Caleb Walters, Hazel Warrington, Gemma Williams, Audrianna Biggers, Rylie Busbea, Aubrey Davidson, Kelsey McAdams, Rhodes Develin, Morgan Holdiness, Brayden Smith, Eryn Faith McCrory, Baylie Rea, Harvey Warrington, Garrison Landrum, Meredith Moudy, Barrett Smith, Caroline Withers, Andrew Bain, Caden Bennett, Wesley Cook, and Emma Rutherford


1st Quarter  Honor Roll (A’s and B’s)

Wyatt Cox, Gabe Hatcher, Anna Mack O’Briant, Miah Steve, Barbara Withers, Jacob Bishop, Larson Cain, Rivers Dew, Rhett Moudy, Bentley Nickless, Charlie O’Briant, Jayce Ables, Maddi Arrington, Mason Barber, Rob Eaton, Tanner McAdams, Averi Rodriguez, Aaron Sims, James Thomas Cheek, Bryson McKnight, Kellen Moore, Madeline Owen, Sydney Roos, Joshi Land, Jayden Poole, Emily Benoit, Trey Blackstock, A.J. Cheek, Ainsley Dew, Paisley DuBard, Lili Grace McKinley, Russ Williams, Eli Withers, and Eli Wyeth

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *