PHOTO: Local State Troopers promoted


Several local troopers with the Mississippi Highway Patrol Troop-D (Greenwood)  have been promoted to Trooper First Class.

Left to Right: TFC Jose Watson D-08, TFC Gary Liggins D-22, TFC Dillon Norwood D-27, TFC Kenneth Baron, II B-72, TFC Darren Johnson D-30, TFC Robert Land D-21, TFC Ryan Smith D-29, and TFC Dane Gibson D-10.

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *