Photo: Tim Kyle announces this year’s Mayor’s Youth Council


After being interviewed, these young women have been selected to serve as officers for the Mayor’s Youth Council for this school year.

Front row from Left to Right are:

Zenovia Woolie – Special Events Co-Chairman, Raven Pernell – President, Sky Armon – Secretary

Back row:

Ally Moore – Treasurer, Mary Kimble Price – Special Events Co-Chairman, Kayden Tyler – Vice President

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *