Presbyterian Day School announces honor roll students


Presbyterian Day School would like to recognize the following students for their hard work…


3rd Quarter Administrator’s List (All A’s)

Colston Carpenter, Jessa Crosby, Rhett Eaton, Harper Griffin, Eleanor Higgins, Charlie Lawrence, Landri Little, Luke Middleton, Madison Rodgers, Sarah Withers, Reva Erasani, Morgan Green, Matthew Holdiness, Thomas Middleton, Carson Myles, Laney Rea, Jack Richardson, Miah Steve, Hazel Warrington, Rylie Busbea, Bentley Nickless, Morgan Holdiness,  Eryn Faith McCrory, Kellen Moore, Madeline Owen, Baylie Rea, Harvey Warrington, Garrison Landrum, and Caroline Withers


3rd Quarter  Honor Roll (A’s and B’s)

Drake Crimm, Willow Fox, William O’Daniel, Rosie Pee, Parker Richardson, Kaidyn Warren, Elijah Hudson, Emma Landrum, Caleb Walters, Jacob Bishop, Rivers Dew, Kelsey McAdams, Jayce Ables, Maddi Arrington, Mason Barber, Abb Morgan Henry, Wyatt Pee, Aaron Sims, Abigail Steed, Aiden Cheek and Joshi Land

Leave a Reply

We encourage open dialogue but if you disagree with someone, please disagree respectfully. Cruelty will not be tolerated. This is a family-friendly group.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *