Boswell Media takes home 9 first place awards

Winners of the 2022 Mississippi Association of Broadcasters "Excellence in Broadcasters" awards were announced Saturday.Boswell Media came home with nine first place honors.The awards were held at the Old Capitol Inn in downtown Jackson.For the 2nd year in a row, Breck Riley has won... Read More.

Kosciusko PD awards officers

Several awards were handed out Thursday for officers with the Kosciusko Police Department.Chief of Police Herbert Dew said the awards were voted on my members of the police department.Awards handed out include:Supervisor of the Year - Cpt. Charles Tommy Pender Most Arrests -... Read More.