Photo: Mayor’s Youth Council visits Ole Miss

Members of the Mayors Youth Council went to a Youth Summit on the Ole Miss campus on Saturday, Feb. 28.Members that attended were Raven Pernell, RaMaya Brown, Ozaria Landfair, Jamiya Sharp and Calyn Sharp.Students were accompanied by KAP Director, Riley Hudson and Mayor Tim... Read More.

Exchange Club Announces Youth of the Year

Kosciusko Exchange Club has awarded the William Roby Youth of the Year scholarship to Anna Grace Kuhn. Anna Grace was KEC Youth of the Month for November. Anna Grace, along with 6 other peers competed for the $1,000.00 Youth of the Year Scholarship by... Read More.